The Movie Timeline - here's looking at movies, kid


Previous Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 � Next page

2013

March: The time Reverand Zombie initially told Marybeth Dunston to come back to his shop. (New Orleans, Louisiana - Hatchet II)

Thursday 7th March: Jody and Dan Sanders move into a new house with Charlie Sheen's kids. (Scary Movie 5)

Friday 8th March: Jody goes to the Swan Lake auditions. (Scary Movie 5)

Saturday 9th March: Jody tells Dan that she senses something wrong with their house. (Scary Movie 5)

Sunday 10th March: Jody is chosen to be the swan queen. (Scary Movie 5)

Monday 11th March: Jody decides to call Professional psychic Blaine Fulda. (Scary Movie 5)

Tuesday 12th March: A car explodes in front of the Sanders' house. (Scary Movie 5)

Wednesday 13th March: Jody hears noises at night. Dan fires Maria and fights with her. Apes escape from Genetic Primate Research Center. Jody meets Kathy's mom during inception. (Scary Movie 5)

Thursday 14th March: Kendra denies having slept with Jody. They go to a cabin in the woods and find the Book of the Dead. (Scary Movie 5)

Friday 15th March: Caesar the ape is kicked out of the house. Jody saves the children from their dead mother. (Scary Movie 5)

Sunday 17th March: On Saint Patrick's Day, Dr. Jallings posts YouTube video titled "Batteries, The Pluses & Minuses Dr Jailings Science Investigator #023." (New York City, New York - The Amazing Spider-Man 2)

Monday 18th March: Kylie Bucknell goes into the basement looking for her phone, but she's attacked by "someone" and flees. Moments later, Amos arrives and Miriam Bucknell tells him she believes the house is haunted. Amos tries to record a EVP session. (57 Lynfield Road, Bulford, New Zealand - Housebound)

April: The date on David Loki's car sticker. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Sunday 7th April: An article titled "NICA PIERCE RULED INSANE" is posted at 9:03 AM. (Cult of Chucky)

Wednesday 10th April: An article titled "NICA PIERCE RULED INSANE" is updated at 6:05 PM. (Cult of Chucky)

Saturday 13th April: Rachael Anne Carmichael's passport expires. (Unknown)

Wednesday 17th April: Corry Tibbits' driver's license expires. (Illinois - Source Code)

May: Congressman Scott Talley tenders his resignation over allegations of using federal funds to purchase his mistress's fake breasts. The Motch brothers are called to a hearing for their association with international fugitive Toim Wattley. (The Campaign)

May: Kick-Ass joins Justice Forever. Mindy Macready bests mean girls at school. Chris D'Amico becomes The Motherfucker and gathers a team of supervillains. (New York City, New York - Kick-Ass 2)

May: Caesar works on puzzles and models designed for people ages eight and up. (San Francisco, CA - Rise of the Planet of the Apes)

Friday 17th May: Publication date of YouTube video called "Batteries, The Pluses & Minuses - Dr. Jallings Science Investigator #023." (The Amazing Spider-Man 2)

Tuesday 21st May: Tito Lopez of Dos Bros Tacos befriends a fast snail named Turbo. (San Fernando Valley, California - Turbo)

Wednesday 22nd May: Tito tries to get people to invest in Turbo. (San Fernando Valley, California - Turbo)

Thursday 23rd May: Turbo is video-recorded as he races in front of people. (San Fernando Valley, California - Turbo)

Friday 24th May: Newspaper headline: "THAT SNAIL IS FAST." (San Fernando Valley, California - Turbo)

Saturday 25th May: Turbo gets ready for the Indy 500. (Indianapolis, Indiana - Turbo)

Sunday 26th May: Turbo wins the Indy 500. (Indianapolis, Indiana - Turbo)

Monday 27th May: Newspaper headline: "SNAIL WINS INDY 500." (Turbo)

June: Grown ups throw an '80s party. (Connecticut - Grown Ups 2)

June: Billy McMahon and Nick Campbell join an internship program at Google. (Mountain View, CA - The Internship)

June: Justice Forever defeats the Toxic Mega Cunts. Hit-Girl kisses Kick-Ass and leaves the city. (New York City, New York - Kick-Ass 2)

Tuesday 4th June: The estimated date for a $300 delivery to Miranda Swedlow. (Brooklyn, New York - Kick-Ass 2)

Friday 7th June: The Internship is released. (The Internship)

July: Team Lyle bonds. (Mountain View, CA - The Internship)

Friday 5th July: Terrorists attack the White House. (washington dc - Olympus Has Fallen)

Friday 12th July: Pierre Perrault's driver's license expires. (Illinois - Source Code)

Thursday 18th July: Data from Office of Public Health Awareness propogation projection studies says that Simian Flu has spread to 8.7 million people. (Dawn of the Planet of the Apes)

Saturday 27th July: Downtown is photographed. (Los Angeles, California - Elysium)

Tuesday 30th July: William Clement's driver's license expires. (Wisconsin - Source Code)

August: Team Lyle succeeds in the final challenge of the internship program. (Mountain View, CA - The Internship)

Saturday 24th August: Macgruber's passport expires. (MacGruber)

Monday 26th August: An accident occurs on a construction site. (Metropolis - Man of Steel)

September: Dos Bros Tacos truck license plate expires. (Turbo)

Monday 16th September: A date on Frank Moses' car. (Red 2)

Wednesday 25th September: Daily Planet journalist Lois Lane arrives at a research outpost near a frozen Kryptonian scout spaceship. At 23:59:06, she photographs Clark Kent from a distance. (Arctic - Man of Steel)

Thursday 26th September: Past midnight, Lois Lane follows Clark Kent to into the spaceship. Clark finds a hologram of his Kryptonian father Jor-El and learns that he is Kal-El. He meets Lois and heals her before leaving with a Kryptonian suit. (Arctic - Man of Steel)

October: Lois Lane tracks Clark Kent to Smallville. He does not want the world knowing about him. When she is back in Metropolis, Perry White, furious that the story about Clark was leaked, gives Lois three weeks' leave without pay. (Man of Steel)

Friday 11th October: General Zod broadcasts a message to Earth, saying that he is looking for Kal-El. (Arctic - Man of Steel)

Saturday 12th October: Kal-El reveals himself to the world as he saves humans from General Zod. (Metropolis - Man of Steel)

Tuesday 29th October: Marjolaine Legault's driver's license expires. (Illinois - Source Code)

November: Lois Lane works at the Daily Planet again after her three weeks' leave. (Metropolis - Man of Steel)

Friday 1st November: Andy Barclay brings Chucky's head to Dr. Foley and shoots it to prove that he's alive and Nica is innocent. Foley is unconvinced. A video of the incident is uploaded online as "Proof Chucky Did It." (Cult of Chucky)

Tuesday 19th November: Nica Pierce's mental state is documented. (Cult of Chucky)

Saturday 23rd November: The National Ballet Center presents The Nutcracker starting on this date. (Scary Movie 5)

Monday 25th November: A website called The Bent Bullet publishes an article and posts a video about the JFK assassination. (X-Men: Days of Future Past)

Thursday 28th November: Ann Dover and Joy Birch go missing. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Friday 29th November: Alex Jones is in custody as Detective David Loki investigates the case of the missing girls. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Saturday 30th November: People at the jail are released from holding. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Sunday 1st December: Keller Dover watched the now free Alex Jones choke his dog for a few seconds. He kidnaps Alex for questioning. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Monday 2nd December: Keller shows Alex to Franklin Birch. Franklin holds Alex while Keller questions and tortures him. During a vigil, Loki chases a running man who gets away. (Conyer, Pennsylvania - Prisoners)

Previous Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 � Next page

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 Paul Kerensa