The Movie Timeline - of all the movie timelines on all the net, you walked into this one


Previous Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 � Next page

2007

Wednesday 21st February: Annie-Claude Tremblay's driver's license is issued. (Friarstown, Illinois - Source Code)

Saturday 24th February: Nick Dunne and Amy Elliott get engaged. (Gone Girl)

March: Flesh of the Stars does or doesn't go online. (Knocked Up)

Thursday 8th March: Forbes 946 Richest Billionaires of 2007 is published. (Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps)

April: An earthquake happens after Ben and Alison double-date with Peter and Debbie. (Northridge, California - Knocked Up)

Friday 6th April: Tom Cutler of "Stericlean" goes to a house and cleans the remains of a very bloody homicide. (West Trenton, New Jersey - Cleaner)

Monday 16th April: A dirty bomb explodes in Los Angeles, contaminating the air, and forcing citizens such as Brad to seal their homes, even from their significant others, such as Lexi. (Los Angeles - Right at Your Door)

Tuesday 17th April: Samuel M. Barrat's ID expires. (Hatchet)

Monday 23rd April: Sidney Young accidentally lets a pig loose in a hotel. (London, England - How to Lose Friends & Alienate People)

Tuesday 24th April: The hotel incident is mentioned in newspapers. Sidney gets a phone call from Clayton Harding, who hires hime to work for Sharps magazine in New York. (London, England - How to Lose Friends & Alienate People)

Friday 27th April: While test piloting the ESD's first alien hybrid fighter, an unknown malfunction causes the untimely death of Colonel Hiller. (Independence Day: Resurgence)

May: Charlie doesn't have sex with Cam because Stu reminds him of the curse. Charlie pretends to be sick and puts the curse to the test. (Good Luck Chuck)

May: Debbie finds out that Peter has been hanging out with his friends and making a fantasy baseball draft. (California - Knocked Up)

May: Ben and Peter get high off of mushrooms and go to Cirque du Soleil. (Las Vegas, Nevada - Knocked Up)

Friday 4th May: Spider-Man 3 is released. (Knocked Up)

Wednesday 9th May: Peter tells Debbie that he's seeing a band but actually sees Spider-Man 3. (California - Knocked Up)

Friday 11th May: Day 488: Tom meets Summer on a bench overlooking downtown LA. (500 Days of Summer)

Wednesday 16th May: Detective Danny Fisher arrests Miles Jackson, whose girlfriend dies in the confrontation. (12 Rounds)

Wednesday 23rd May: Day 500: Tom is over Summer, and moves onto Autumn. (500 Days of Summer)

June: Charlie and Cam have sex. Charlie tries not to lose her. (Good Luck Chuck)

June: Bean Lamensoff is born. (Grown Ups)

June: E! does a maternity month. (Knocked Up)

Wednesday 6th June: Cam has an appointment with her hair stylist George. (Good Luck Chuck)

Thursday 7th June: Teacher Sue Hodge's baby is due. (Notes on a Scandal)

Saturday 9th June: Realtor and future murderer Mary Windsor is sexually assaulted by a potential homebuyer. (Bel Air, California - The Lincoln Lawyer)

Monday 11th June: Radio broadcaster Erica Bain is beaten up and her fiance David Kirmani is killed. (New York - The Brave One)

Wednesday 13th June: Shrek the Third is released in France. (France - Rush Hour 3)

July: Allison gives birth to a baby girl. (California - Knocked Up)

July: Dr. Howard attends a Bar Mitzvah. (San Francisco, California - Knocked Up)

July: Ben, Alison, and their daughter move into an apartment. (East Los Angeles, California - Knocked Up)

Tuesday 3rd July: Willie Bank's Bank Hotel has its 'soft' opening, and is ruined thanks to the antics of Danny Ocean and friends. (Las Vegas - Ocean's Thirteen)

Wednesday 4th July: Amber's car breaks down and she is attacked by The Fisherman. (I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer)

Wednesday 4th July: Disgruntled former government employee Thomas Gabriel creates a "fire sale," taking out the country's transportational, financial & utility infrastructure to throw the U.S. into chaos. Looks like a job for John McClane... (Washington, D.C. - Live Free or Die Hard)

Wednesday 11th July: Lady Bird Johnson dies. (Austin, Texas - Path to War)

Friday 27th July: Someone gets a perfect 300 bowling game. (Oakdale - Mystery Team)

Saturday 28th July: A costume party where people dress as their favorite dead celebrities takes place. (New York City, New York - How to Lose Friends & Alienate People)

August: Julie Cartwright is independent and without assistance until this month. (Drag Me To Hell)

August: Peter Klaven and Zooey Rice start dating. (Los Angeles, CA - I Love You, Man)

August: Dustin starts dating Alexis. (Boston, Massachusetts - My Best Friend's Girl)

Saturday 4th August: On the day of her wedding to Henry Mills, Kate is crushed by an ice sculpture. (Over Her Dead Body)

Sunday 19th August: An article titled "Two Fischers at War" is published. (Inception)

Wednesday 22nd August: Martin John Harris' drivers license is issued. (Weare, New Hampshire - Unknown)

September: Dustin asks his best friend Sherman "Tank" Turner to help him get back his girlfriend Alexis. (Boston, Massachusetts - My Best Friend's Girl)

Wednesday 5th September: Clay Swartz gets a perfect 300 bowling game. (Oakdale - Mystery Team)

Saturday 15th September: The Case of the Silver Screen Sneak. The Mystery Team rat out Ricky Appleman, who sneaks into a movie. He is banned from the movie theater. (Oakdale - Mystery Team)

Monday 17th September: Melvin Downing's driver's license is issued. (Valleyfield, Illinois - Source Code)

Tuesday 18th September: A fiesta for Cinco de Mayo takes place. (America - The Simpsons Movie)

Saturday 22nd September: At twelve noon, God sends a great flood, though not as great as the last one. (Evan Almighty)

October: After being kicked out of the Playboy mansion, Shelley Darlington becomes a housemother at Zeta house and helps them gain enough new members to keep it from getting shut down. (The House Bunny)

Thursday 11th October: Tank speaks to his father and spends the night with Alexis. (Boston, Massachusetts - My Best Friend's Girl)

Friday 12th October: Tank dances with Alexis. (Boston, Massachusetts - My Best Friend's Girl)

Sunday 14th October: Erik Stifler returns the book. (East Great Falls, Michigan - American Pie Presents: The Book of Love)

Thursday 25th October: Benjamin Mee departs. (Australia - We Bought a Zoo)

Saturday 27th October: SHIT's probationary period ends. (Harmon, Ohio - Accepted)

Tuesday 30th October: Michael Myers escapes. (Smith's Grove, Illinois - Halloween)

Wednesday 31st October: Michael Myers searches for his younger sister. (Haddonfield, Illinois - Halloween)

Wednesday 31st October: Laurie Strode is taken to the hospital. Michael Myers escapes from an ambulance. (Haddonfield, Illinois - Halloween 2)

November: The Playboy issue with Miss November is released. (The House Bunny)

Wednesday 7th November: Mike Coozeman returns the book. (East Great Falls, Michigan - American Pie Presents: The Book of Love)

Sunday 11th November: A man's passport expires. (The Bourne Identity)

Previous Page1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 � Next page

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 Paul Kerensa